Watch: Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj Premiere Fun “Bang Bang” Video

Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj in Official "Bang Bang" Music Video

Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj in Official “Bang Bang” Music Video

Pop powerhouses Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj premiered the official music video for their latest collaboration, Bang Bang,” during Sunday’s 2014 Video Music Awards, where they also performed the song for the first time.

The vibrant Hannah Lux Davis-directed clip finds they trio partying from hot New York City streets to L.A. rooftops with some carefully-placed Beats by Dr. Dre swag. Enjoy below.

Produced by Max Martin, Savan Kotecha and Ilya — the same team behind Ariana’s hit “Problem,” Jessie’s “powerhouse anthem” is the lead single from her upcoming third studio album, titled Sweet Talker.

Set for an October 13th release date in the UK (14th in U.S.) via Island Records, Lava Records and Republic Records, the album is off to a great start with “Bang Bang” debuting on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 at #6.

The song has now become British singer’s highest peaking song on the Billboard charts (next to “Domino” in 2012, which also peaked at the same spot). It also appears on Ariana’s forthcoming album, My Everything, as a deluxe edition track.

Additional features on Sweet Talk are 2 Chainz, De La Soul, and violist Lindsey Stirling, with further production by Diplo, Tricky Stewart, and The-Dream. Check out the album artwork full tracklisting below.

Jessie J's 'Sweet Talker' Deluxe Album Artwork

Jessie J’s ‘Sweet Talker’ Deluxe Album Artwork

  1. Ain’t Been Done
  2. Burning Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
  3. Sweet Talker
  4. Bang Bang (feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
  5. Fire
  6. Personal
  7. Masterpiece
  8. Seal Me With a Kiss (feat. De La Soul)
  9. Said Too Much
  10. Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  11. Keep Us Together
  12. Get Away
  13. Your Loss I’m Found
  14. Strip
  15. You Don’t Really Know Me