Jennifer Hudson JHUD Album Cover

Jennifer Hudson’s ‘JHUD’ Tracklist Features T.I., Iggy Azalea, Pharrell, Timbaland & More

Jennifer Hudson's Official 'JHUD' Album Cover

Jennifer Hudson’s Official ‘JHUD’ Album Cover

Jennifer Hudson has revealed the tracklisting for her forthcoming third studio album, JHUD, which is set for a September 23rd release via RCA Records.

The 10-track, 70s-inspired album will feature rapper T.I., Australian rapper Iggy Azalea, and R. Kelly, with production by Pharrell and Timbaland.

“With this album, I feel as though you get a sense of my energy and that’s why we named it JHUD because you’re getting to know the girl and not just the public persona of Jennifer Hudson,” Jennifer said. “I want you to know the person.”

She described the LP as “different expressions of me as an artist, a girl, a music lover,” on WPGC. She added that fans will “get to know the girl JHUD inside.”

JHUD follows Jennifer’s 2011 I Remember Me, which debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200, selling 165,000 copies in its first week.

Take a look at the JHUD tracklist below, along with an album sample. The album is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

1 Dangerous
2 It’s Your World ft R. Kelly
3 He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere ft Iggy Azalea
4 Walk It Out ft Timbaland
5 I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel) ft T.I.
6 I Still Love You
7 Just That Type of Girl
8 Bring Back the Music
9 Say It
10 Moan