Diplo Random White Dude Be Everywhere Album Cover

Diplo Reveals ‘Random White Dude Be Everywhere’ Compilation Tracklisting

Diplo's 'Random White Dude Be Everywhere' Album Cover

Diplo’s ‘Random White Dude Be Everywhere’ Album Cover

Inspired by a YouTube comment on one of his videos, DJ/producer Diplo will release a compilation titled, Random White Dude Be Everywhere.

Out on July 29th via his Mad Decent label, the 12-track project will include recent singles such as “Express Yourself” and “Revolution,” remixes by Thugli, Rickyxsan, Tony Romera, and some new songs as well.

Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order Random White Dude Be Everywhere at diplo.merchtable.com.

01. Diplo: Revolution [ft. Faustix & Imanos and Kai]

02. Diplo & Alvaro: 6th Gear [ft. Kstylis]

03. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ: Techno [ft. Waka Flocka Flame)

04. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro: Freak [ft. Steve Bays)

05. Diplo & GTA: Boy Oh Boy

06. Diplo: Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)

07. Diplo: Express Yourself [ft. Nicky Da B)

08. Diplo: Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai]

09. Diplo & GTA: Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)

10. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro: Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [ft. Steve Bays]

11. Diplo: Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]

12. Diplo: Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [ft. Nicky Da B]

[via hypetrak.com]