Justin Bieber ‘Believe Acoustic’ EP Official Cover Art

Justin Beiber Unveils ‘Believe Acoustic’ Semi-Official Tracklisting

Justin Bieber 'Believe Acoustic' EP Official Cover Art

Justin Bieber ‘Believe Acoustic’ EP Official Cover Art and Tracklisting Revealed

Last week we shared the news with you that Justin Bieber will be releasing a new EP next year entitled Believe Acoustic. The EP, which serves as his second, is set to be released on January 29, 2013, and will feature even acoustic versions of songs from his third studio album, Believe, which was released on June 15, 2012.

The album was certified platinum on July 31, 2012, and has sold over 1,141,000 copies in the US as of this month. Today we are pleased to share the semi-official tracklisting for the extended play. Just as mentioned, seven songs from Believe are featured such as “Boyfriend,” “Beauty and a Beat,” and “As Long as You Love Me.”

There are also three unknown songs that will be featured on the EP, which makes the tracklisting semi-official, at least to me. Take a look below:

Believe Acoustic Tracklisting

1. “Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)”
2. “As Long as You Love Me (Acoustic Version)”
3. “Beauty and a Beat (Acoustic Version)”
4. “She Don’t Like the Lights (Acoustic Version)”
5. “Take You (Acoustic Version)”
6. “Be Alright (Acoustic Version)”
7. “All Around the World (Acoustic Version)”
8. “Track 8 (Acoustic Version)”
9. “Track 9 (Acoustic Version)”
10.“Track 10 (Acoustic Version)”