The Weeknd ”Trilogy’ Album Cover

The Weeknd’s Official ‘Trilogy” Tracklisting Reveals Three New Songs

The Weeknd ''Trilogy' Album Cover

The Weeknd’s Official ”Trilogy’ Tracklist Reveals Three New Songs

Along with new visuals for “Wicked Games,” The Weeknd  has also released the official tracklisting for his debut album, Trilogy.

The three-disc compilation will include completely remastered tracks from the rising alternative R&B star’s three mixtapes: Thursday, House of Balloons and Echoes of Silence. The tracklist also reveals three new songs: “Valerie,” “Twenty Eight,” and “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun).”

Trilogy is set to release on November 13th and is now available for pre-order. Check out the full tracklist below.

The Weeknd’s ‘Trilogy’ Tracklisting

Disc 1:

1. ‘High For This’
2. ‘What You Need’ [Music Video] 3. ‘House of Balloons’ / ‘Glass Table Girls’
4. ‘The Morning’
5. ‘Wicked Games’
6. ‘The Party & The After Party’
7. ‘Coming Down’
8. ‘Loft Music’
9. ‘The Knowing’ [Music Video] 10. ‘Twenty Eight’

Disc 2:

1. ‘Lonely Star’
2. ‘Life of the Party’
3. ‘Thursday’
4. ‘The Zone’ (Feat. Drake)
5. ‘The Birds Part 1′
6. ‘The Birds Part 2′
7. ‘Rolling Stone’ [Music Video] 8. ‘Gone’
9. ‘Heaven or Las Vegas’
10. ‘Valerie’

Disc 3:

1. ‘D.D.’
2. ‘Montreal’
3. ‘Outside’
4. ‘XO’ / ‘The Host’
5. ‘Initiation’
6. ‘Same Old Song’ (Feat. Juicy J)
7. ‘The Fall’
8. ‘Next’
9. ‘Echoes of Silence’
10. ‘Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)’
11. ‘The Zone’ [Music Video]