Wiz Khalifa Featuring The Weeknd “Remember You” Official Single Cover

Listen: Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd “Remember You” + ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Tracklisting

About two months ago, the official album cover for Wiz Khalifa‘s upcoming second major label studio album, O.N.I.F.C., made its way online and became somewhat of a joke, due to the rapper looking like Cruella de Vil.

Wiz Khalifa's 'O.N.I.F.C.' Official album Cover

Wiz Khalifa’s ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Official album Cover

While the buzz over the album cover has died down, the album — which was originally set to be released in August — is now set to be officially released on December 4th.

O.N.I.F.C. will include a total of 17 tracks and the album is currently preceded by the lead single “Work Hard, Play Hard,” which reached #17 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, as well as #13 on the US R&B Songs chart and #3 on the US Rap Songs chart.

Wiz Khalifa Featuring The Weeknd "Remember You" Official Single Cover

Wiz Khalifa Featuring The Weeknd “Remember You” Official Single Cover

A second single from the album entitled Remember You featuring The Weeknd appeared online yesterday. Take a listen to the song below and then take a look at the official tracklisting which features appearances from Cam’ron, Juciy J, Courtney Noelle2 Chainz, and Pharrell Williams below:

O.N.I.F.C. Tracklisting

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Paperbond”
  3. “Bluffin’”
  4. “Let It Go”
  5. “The Bluff” featuring Cam’ron
  6. “Work Hard, Play Hard”
  7. “Got Everything” featuring Courtney Noelle
  8. “Fall Asleep”
  9. “Time”
  10. “It’s Nothin” featuring 2 Chainz
  11. “Rise Above” featuring Pharrell Williams
  12. “Initiation”
  13. “Up In It”
  14. “No Limit”
  15. “The Plan” featuring Juicy J
  16. “Remember You” featuring The Weeknd
  17. “Medicated”


Listen: Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd “Remember You”