Listen: Flying Lotus Teams Up with Erykah Badu for Hypnotic “See Thru To U”

See Thru To U is Flying Lotus‘ long-awaited new single featuring Erykah Badu. The drum-heavy experimental track is set to appear on the Cali producer’s upcoming album Until the Quiet Comes, which drops October 2.

Flying Lotus' 'Until the Quiet Comes Album Cover'

Flying Lotus’ ‘Until the Quiet Comes Album Cover’

Composed as ”a collage of mystical states, dreams, sleep and lullabies,” the album will also feature appearances by Laura Darlington, Niki Randa, Thundercat, and Radiohead lead vocalist Thom Yorke.

Until the Quiet Comes will be available digitally, on CD and on vinyl. Listen to “See Thru To U” and tell me what you think below!


Listen: Flying Lotus – “See Thru To U” ft Erykah Badu


  1. All In
  2. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
  3. Until The Colours Come
  4. Heave(n)
  5. Tiny Tortures
  6. All the Secrets
  7. Sultan s Request
  8. Putty Boy Strut
  9. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
  10. Until the Quiet Comes
  11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
  12. The Nightcaller
  13. Only if You Wanna
  14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
  15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
  16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darling
  17. me Yesterday//Corded
  18. Dream to Me
spotted via